Bernina Guide Class-Embroidery



No longer will you be intimidated by your embroidery machine. Come in and master the skills needed to make you a competent embroider.

When: 3rd Monday of the month
Time: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm

Bernina Guide Class-Embroidery

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 21, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm