Bernina Guide Class



Bernina Sew N Quilt Studio provides UNLIMITED guide classes for the new Bernina owner, with the purchase of a new Bernina machine.  
Beginning January 9, 2017, classes are scheduled for every Monday. 


Monday, January, 9, 2017, 3:30 - 5:30pm, bring your 880 or 790 machine only, (no embroidery module) to get started. (bring your manual and accessories)
Monday, January 9, 2017, 6:00pm -8:00pm bring your B770, B740 or 5 series or 3 series machines only (no embroidery module)(bring your manual and accessories)



Monday , January 16, 2017, 3:30 - 5:30pm bring your 880 or 790 and embroidery module and Machine for embroidery training (bring your accessories and manual.)
Monday, January 16, 2017, 6:00PM - 8:00PM is for any model sewing machine training only.

Bernina Guide Class

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm