Bernina Guide Class



Bernina Sew N Quilt Studio provides UNLIMITED guide classes for the new Bernina owner, with the purchase of a new Bernina machine.  
Beginning January 9, 2018, classes are scheduled for every Monday.  3:00 - 5:00pm


Bernina Guide Class

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 7, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 14, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 21, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm