Bernina Software Society



Discover all the creative possibilities contained in your software, increase your creativity, share your knowledge, make new friends and have some fun.

Whether you have V5, V6, V7, or the brand new V8 the BSW Society will be a great place to learn and share with others.
Call 423-521-7231 space is limited.  There is No charge for the event. Some projects may require a fee in you elect to participate.

Skill Level:
Open to all skill levels
Requirements:
Laptop, mouse
Instructor:
Joyce Forshee

Bernina Software Society

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm